BEAM

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Mainroom
House
4th ANNIVERSARY
Jasper James • Mumsfilibaba • Michael Yumé • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Cross Genre
Realplayett • Deejay B • Mud

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 31 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Ticket Coming Soon
Facebook Event
Mainroom
House
Mixmag Asia pres Breach
Breach
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
House • Techno
BEAM ORIGINALS
Seba • Seelie • Issasha

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 07 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
CLOSED
Dalmation Room
CLOSED

Sat 08 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Noxro • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Sun 09 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Friendustry XXIII
Burton.G • nenenenenene & UndoBKK • BE & Saimasan • Superkwangallstar x Spectrum

Thu 13 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
BEAM VALENTINES
Realplayet • Pattyyourvillian • Ralphy.wav
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Jahjaboyz • Bunnyman

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Noxro • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
House • Techno
BEAM ORIGINALS
Praewapower • La Yumar • Pragueputth

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Ralphy.wav • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Noxro • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Friendustry XIX
Tata • AKOCHA • Peachji • KPOD

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Dalmation Room
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Noxro • SWEED
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

__TITLE__

__ROOM__
__GENRE__
__EVENT_TITLE__