BEAM

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 06 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 07 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Noxro • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
FRIENDUSTRY XX
Napakorn • Jeto • ON-N-ON • Cut The Crab

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Mainroom
Cross Genre
PARCELS DJ SET LIVE IN BANGKOK
Parcels DJ Set Exclusive Party

Fri 13 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
YETI OUT TAKEOVER
YETI OUT • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Jahjaboyz • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
BEAM x UNCON RADIO
Uncon DJs

Thu 19 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Noxro • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 25 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
FRIENDUSTRY XXI
Heartbreakkid • Mirabell • Pat Sutithon • Pichy

Thu 26 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 27 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Pattyyourvillian • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Kade • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Bunnyman

Mon 30 Dec 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Kade
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Tue 31 Dec 2019

Ticket Coming Soon
Mainroom
Hip Hop
BEAM NYE
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Knatz • Jahjaboyz • Bunnyman

Wed 01 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed

Thu 02 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Univercity DJs

Fri 03 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Noxro • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

__TITLE__

__ROOM__
__GENRE__
__EVENT_TITLE__