Thu 24 Sep 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
House
Wildealer • IYY

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Jahjaboyz
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
K.A.D.E • Underdog

Thu 01 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
stopg • TZUNAAMI • Rhunrun

Fri 02 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • RealPlayett
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Jahjaboyz
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
KADE • Underdog

Wed 07 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Lonely Girl Club
UBBYIBBY • PANNA • KADE

Thu 08 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Yarknorn • Boomer • WARNUST

Fri 09 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • RealPlayett
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Bunnyman • MUD

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DEXTER • Underdog

Wed 14 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
FRIENDUSTRY
Chucheewa • Jeto • Syadha • MO

Thu 15 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Miti menn • NEUF • B-SET

Fri 16 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • RealPlayett
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Bunnyman • Underdog

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
House
Tropic City
SEBA • SLOWLYWONG

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
HUGH • apvek • Jxsxer

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • RealPlayett
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Jahjaboyz
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DEXTER • Underdog

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
FRIENDUSTRY
WISH • N uu • ARTHUR & Friends • Maytae

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
MNB • BigEarth • icezkoolz

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
HALLOWEEN
Noxro • RealPlayett
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
HALLOWEEN
Ralphy.wav • Jahjaboyz
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
KADE • Underdog
__ROOM__
__GENRE__
__EVENT_TITLE__