Wed 04 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Facebook Event
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Däydang
Wongecho • Sweetbabyjane  • Layumar • Psynus • Bunnyman • Sweed •Sebastian.

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
Blasian • TZUNAAMI • Watwhatt

Fri 06 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Jahjaboyz
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Bunnyman • Underdog

Wed 11 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
FRIENDUSTRY
Dj Slim • Sayda Fayda • GAIUS • Mae Happyair

Thu 12 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
gf • EX-DEE • B-SET

Fri 13 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
KADE • Underdog

Wed 18 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
KAI DAO
Kai Dao

Thu 19 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
UNIVERCITY
YXJEE • RHUNRUN • Jxsxer

Fri 20 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
DJ PAT THAI • MUD

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
KADE • Underdog

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
FRIENDUSTRY
ADI • Gamerror • 17 Degrees • Pragueputth

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
UNIVERCITY
KEI 圭 • T-REX x SURIN • ODI

Fri 27 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Noxro
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Bunnyman • MUD

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Ralphy.wav • Deejay B
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
KADE • Underdog
__ROOM__
__GENRE__
__EVENT_TITLE__