BEAM

Wed 13 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Friendustry XVIII
Nalinちゃん • Vim • DCNXXX • Ohhello

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Univercity
Student DJs

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
DeeJay B • Noxro • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Beam x Underxposure
Kassy • Martian Child
Dalmation Room

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Mainroom
Hip Hop
What So Not • Ralphy.wav • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Jahjaboyz • Noxro • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

Sun 24 Nov 2019

Mainroom
House
Tropic Beam
Project Pablo • Jam on Toast • Mumsfilibaba • Project Pablo • Transport DJs

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Cross Genre
Friendustry XIX
La Yumar • Tutaung • Pony Stone • Issy & Ohm

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Univercity
Student DJs

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Realplayett • Ralphy.wav •Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Mud • Bunnyman

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Free Entry
Mainroom
Hip Hop
Deejay B • Jahjaboyz • Sweed
Dalmation Room
Hip Hop
Under Dog • Bunnyman

__TITLE__

__ROOM__
__GENRE__
__EVENT_TITLE__